Weekly Photo Challenge : Distortion

Dear Diary,

I’m back with my submission for the weekly Photo Challenge again~! This week is Distortion. I’m actually in Hong Kong right now, a short vacation I took (to catch a live concert of a band I really love) out of the blue. And yes, while I am still in Hong Kong…

I believe the cloud was extremely hungry.

It was supposed to be a picture of an extremely green hill, but the scenery was somewhat distorted by a neighbouring hungry cloud. You can see it munching away. The image that was initially filled with green hues, is now repainted into pillows of white and blue. Naughty cloud!

P.S: Thank you for the likes for the previous challenge!! You guys have no idea how wide my grin was. I am still grinning :D :D Thank you~

I’ll write more about Hong Kong soon! :)

4 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge : Distortion

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted « Ruth E Hendricks Photography·

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted- Flat Ruthie Joins the Challenge | Cardboard Me Travels·

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted « 3rdculturechildren·

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted Words | ♥ Project 365 ♥ Challenge ♥·

my ears are piqued!

