Weekly Photo Challenge – Geometry

First things first, Happy belated Halloween to everyone~!!
I rarely celebrate Halloween because I am often working during that festival. This time, I took the effort to put makeup on 31 October!! :D Here goes. My first official frontal photo turns out to be a Halloween one. Shall update my profile a little :)

I went to great sewing lengths to attach a pumpkin plush toy on my black dress, lol. Helloween!

Apart from that startling announcement, this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge takes me to Boon Tong Kee’s Chicken Rice. What do food and geometry have in collaboration? This!

A pyramid-shaped rice!!

Muahaha I actually can’t really remember if I had posted this picture before, but I was really amused with this cute looking pyramid! I was also amazed at how well the shape stayed until I started prying it apart with my fork! Boon Tong Kee is one of the best chicken rice available in Singapore – although I personally prefer to settle my chicken rice cravings elsewhere, at a cheaper price.

Interesting plate of rice, isn’t it? :)

3 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge – Geometry

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry (5) « What's (in) the picture?·

my ears are piqued!

